Events

We invite you to join us at any of our events!


An informed representative is a successful representative

2by2ForYou Webinar

Every Tuesday
5:00 p.m. Pacific/7:00 p.m. Central/8:00 p.m. Eastern


*** Click Here to Join A Live Webinar ***

Listen via Phone: (319) 527-9660


Click Here to access International Dial In Numbers

Click Here to learn how to access webinar on your phone, tablet or iPad

Friday Round Table Call

This is an Open-Mic platform where you can Meet The Owner - Talk To Members - Ask Questions!

Every Friday
10:00 a.m. Pacific/12:00 p.m. Central/1:00 p.m. Eastern

(319) 527-9660



----------------------------------------

Watch A Recorded Webinar


For Additional Information

Barbara Henson

missbtexas@gmail.com

210-900-8747